Made in the A.M.


by Zoey Ramirez

After 7 months of Zayn Malik’s departure from the British band One Direction; the band of now 4 lads Harry Styles, Louis Tomlinson, Niall Horan and Liam Payne have announced their 5th album, Made In the A.M.

This is their first album without their former band member, Zayn Malik. The album which was announced to be released on November 13, 2015 includes their single, “Drag Me down” and 16 other beautifully written tracks.

The band just recently dropped a second song from the album called “Infinity.” The song was written by the same team behind their hit single “Story of My Life.” Which is another famous hit single from the band in 2013. After Malik’s departure, the band has moved forward by also announcing a tour in early 2017 after a one year break in 2016.

Make sure to preorder their album Made in the A.M on ITunes now!

One response to “Made in the A.M.

What's on your mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s